The Merchant’s Guild

Series: The Merchant's Guild (7)

  1. First Steps

    Having picked up his pilot’s license, Commander McCarter takes his first ship out for a spin, and begins establishing himself as a merchant in the LHS 3447 system.

  2. The Grey Panther

    Having saved up a fair few credits, the time has come for Commander McCarter to ditch the Sidewinder and purchase his first ship.

  3. Lone Rock: Base of Operations

    Having ventured out to explore the vastness of space, CMDR McCarter locates an alluring asteroid base in the Othime system and requests permission to dock.